Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Мы свяжемся с Вами в течении 24 часов!
Зарегистрироваться
Контакты
Travel Professional Agency м. Святошин
Ул. Михаила Котельникова 87 (067) 409 36 64
(063) 577 12 12 Svetlana.Derevyanchenko@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Житомирская
вул. Львівська 22 0671870996
Igor.Oleksyuk@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Университет
Ул. Саксаганского 131А, оф.3 (044) 235 55 59
(063) 152-74-55 (067) 384 15 21 SAFINA.TRAVEL@tpa.travel safinatravel@ukr.net
Travel Professional Agency м. Позняки
02140, м.Київ, вул. Мишуги 10, оф. 309 (099) 464 10 96
(067)190 98 86 kiev10@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Голосеевская
Ул. Васильковская 8 (044) 258 05 09
(050) 410 70 60 Oksana.Fedorus@tpa.travel Tatyana.Selezskaya@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Кловская
Ул. Первомайского 9, оф. 23 (044) 383 95 72
(067) 232 09 56 (097) 953 73 05 allaris@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Контрактовая площадь
Ул. Константиновская 27б (044) 492 93 40
(066) 331 01 01 (093) 067 17 03 kiev8@tpa.travel Goreva.Svetlana@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Дружбы Народов
Бул. Л. Украинки 34, оф. 207 (044) 284 55 66
(050) 265 26 21 (063 ) 617 30 13 kiev5@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Петровка
Пр. Московський, 23 оф. 905 (097) 329 79 26
Natalia.Lukyanets@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Святошин
03148, вул. Гната Юры, 20, офис 25, ТЦ Квадрат 2й этаж 067) 244883 (063) 2333880
(050) 4778833 Vyacheslav.Nezdimovskiy@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Харьковская
ул. Декабристов 12/37 (044) 209 47 46
(067) 461 77 73 Viktoriya.Loburets@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Дворец Украина
г. Киев, ул. Антоновича (Горького), 122 (094) 909-90-95
(044) 338-60-95 (068) 399-08-08 (050) 399-08-08 (099) 006-90-95 Lilya.Yatsenko@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Позняки
Ул. Драгоманова, 44а (044) 570 00 59
(066) 482 42 42 Sergii.Lereza@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Площадь Льва Толстого
Ул. Большая Васильковская 14, оф.3 (044) 362 67 91
(044) 383 32 49 (050) 234 23 27 (063) 660 04 40 Tatiana.Korobeinikova@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Олимпийская
вул Антоновича 58 050-33-777-14
096-35-777-14 Olena.Chikalkina@tpa.travel Elena-star13@ukr.net
Travel Professional Agency м. Золотые ворота
Б. Хмельницкого, 40/25, оф. 5 (044) 384 25 22
(067) 557 89 57 (063) 575 82 43 (050) 224 52 03 Katerina.Bilinska@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Васильковская
03022, м. Київ, вул. Васильківська, 37 а (095) 528-94-40
(044) 257-80-01 (097) 154-78-78 kafetour@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Печерская
ул. Гусовского 12/7, оф. 43 +380982801717
+380671931891+380995342052+380445991798 kiev6@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Левобережная
м. Київ, вул. Євгена Сверстюка, 11-б, оф. 102 (044) 221 39 90
(067) 245 55 58 boom@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Осокорки
г. Киев, проспект Бажана, 14А, офис 2А (044) 5020444 Факс
(044) 5020454 (050) 514-54-75 kiev12@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Позняки
вул. Драгоманова 6-а (044)593-78-47
(067) 9386339 (093) 8744628 Alla.Gulyayeva@tpa.travel Elena.Gulyayeva@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Олимпийская
г. Киев, ул. Предславинская 11, оф. 204 (044)528-24-00 (096) 284-25-87 (050) 357-13-87 (044)-360-98-18
Diana.Roskina@tpa.travel dgroskina@gmail.com
Travel Professional Agency м. Золотые ворота
Ул. Олеся Гончара, 15/3 (044) 303 92 45
(050) 368 45 45 Marina.Demina@tpa.travel gdemin@tpa.travel mdemina@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Лукьяновка
г. Киев, ул. Артема (Сечевых стрельцов), 37-41, офис 210 (044) 222 68 38
(094) 822 68 38 (096) 461 99 33 julia.vereta@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Университет
г. Киев, вул.Семона Петлюри, 6. 0634214999
0445013324 kiev3@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Шулявка
Киев, ул. Шутова, д. 9а, оф. 115 (050 ) 310 39 94
(044)386 39 94 Iryna.Anisenko@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Васильківська
03027, вул. Васильківська, буд. 34, оф. В-24 (044) 221-11-14
(067) 778-71-87 (096) 203-61-21 Tatiana.Lanovenko@tpa.travel Iryna.Ponomar@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Минская
Ул. Тимошенко 21, корп. 2, 2 этаж (066) 652 50 82
(067)992-88-93 Yyliia.Pylypenko@tpa.travel bondarenko@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м.Лукьяновская
г. Киев,ТЦ Променада, ул. Овручская 18, 1 этаж 0672240224. 0672203203
Victoriya.Sapak@tpa.travel
Travel Professional Agency м. Житомирская
Ул. Феодоры Пушиной 25/23 (044 )332 20 47
(067) 300 99 88 (063) 687 61 76 kiev4@tpa.travel